Yoder Rosenberg Family Foundation Scholarship – Due June 16, 2017!

Yoder Rosenberg Family Foundation offers McCormick and Abbeville graduates a generous scholarship opportunity.
Through the generosity ofYoder Rosenberg Family Foundation, the McCormick Arts Council at the Keturah (MACK)has been selected to oversee an annual scholarship program to benefit graduating seniors from McCormick and Abbeville. 10 scholarships will be presented to selected high school seniors – 5 students graduating from McCormick School District and 5 students graduation from Abbeville School District
The Yoder Rosenberg Family Foundation strongly encourages students / individuals to seek continued development in problem solving, creativity and communications over the course of their life. The purpose of this scholarship program is “to provide financial aid to students who have presented excellence, innovation and an intention for making a significant impact in McCormick and Abbeville Counties.”
Scholarships will be awarded based on academic achievement, communication, and financial need. The scholarship application and overview are available on our website (www.mccormickarts.org) The application deadline is Friday, June 16th.

Donate to support the Arts: